Welcome to the official website of Baoji Yongsheng Titanium Industry Co., Ltd.  报错
/にほんご

                                                   

  

Baoji Yongshengtai Titanium Industry Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating research, development, processing, production and sales of titanium and titanium alloy materials and products. Founded in 1992, the company covers an area of 60 mu, registered capital of 80 million yuan, fixed assets of 192 million yuan, annual output of more than 3200 tons of various non-ferrous metal materials and deep processing products.

The company is located in Baoji High-tech Zone, known as "China Titanium Valley". It consists of five departments: Technology Research and Development Department, Quality Department, Sales Department, Comprehensive Administration Department and Production Department. It has vacuum melting, hydraulic press and mechanical forging.

Vacuum plasma welding, hot cold rolling mill, CNC lathe, machine plus center and so on nearly 100 sets of equipment. The products are titanium ingots, titanium rods, titanium plates, titanium wires, titanium flanges, titanium standard parts, titanium rings, titanium forgings, titanium profiles, etc. Products are applied to aviation, aerospace, metallurgy, chemical industry, electronics, electricity, medical treatment, sports equipment and other fields. The sales market covers domestic and foreign markets. 80% of the company's products are exported to Korea, Britain, Germany, France, India, Russia, Brazil, Turkey, Singapore, Austria and other countries. Last year, enterprises exported millions of dollars in foreign exchange earnings.

The company has established a perfect modern management model, high-quality staff, advanced production equipment, strong technical force and financial strength, so that the technical performance of the products can be fully guaranteed. In recent years, the company has been awarded more than ten honors, such as "Shaanxi Province Industry Excellent Enterprise", "National High-tech Enterprise", "ISO9001-2008 National Quality System Certification", "AS9100C International Astronautical Quality System Certification" and "GJB9001B-2009 Military Quality Management System Certification" and many patents and patented technologies. The benefits are booming.

Under the company's R&D department, there are 11 R&D personnel, mainly engaged in the research of aerospace titanium alloy materials, marine titanium alloy materials, medical devices - surgical implants titanium and titanium alloy materials. In 2013, the aerospace titanium alloy was successfully manufactured, and all the testing indexes met the requirements of aerospace.

With the principle of "quality first, customer first", we will provide you with high quality, fast and reasonable price titanium products. Mr. Chen Shengming, Chairman of the Board of Directors, with all the staff, warmly welcomes new and old customers to our company to visit and guide the discussion.


Sell one TEL:+86-917-3373398 FAX:+86-917-3372000 Hu Jin Mei:titaniumproduct@ysti.net Bai Ting : karen@ysti.net Zhang Xiaoying:lisa@ystitanium.com Zhang Jian long:steven@ystitanium.com Ren Pei:titaniumbar@ysti.net
Two sales TEL :+86-917-3377686 FAX :+86-917-3372000 Ding Xu : jakeb@ysti.net Guo Ting:cherry001@ysti.net Yang Lei:yanglei@ysti.net Guo Xiu Fang:cathy@ysti.net Yang Ya Qi: yangjiao@ysti.net
Contact us
 
 
 
 
 Contact Details
一部:TEL:0917-3377686
二部:TEL:0917-3373398

宝鸡市永盛泰钛业有限公司
中文
English
/にほんご

                                                     

  宝鸡市永盛泰钛业有限公司是集钛及钛合金材料及制品研究开发、加工生产、销售贸易为一体的高新技术企业。公司创建于1992年,占地60亩,注册资金8000万元人民币,固定资产1.92亿元,年产3200余吨各类有色金属材料及深加工产品。

  公司地处“中国钛谷”之称的宝鸡高新区,公司下设技术研发部、质量部、销售部、综合行政部、生产部等5个部门。拥有真空熔炼、液压机、机械锻造,

真空等离子焊接,热冷轧机、数控车床、机加中心等近百套设备。生产的产品有钛锭、钛棒、钛板、钛丝、钛法兰、钛标准件、钛环、钛锻件、钛异形件等。产品应用到航空、航天、冶金、化工、电子、电力、医疗、运动器材等各个领域,销售市场覆盖国内外,公司产品80%出口于韩、英、德、法国、及印度、俄罗斯、巴西、土耳其、新加坡、奥地利等国家。企业上年出口创汇上千万美元。

    公司建立了完善的现代化管理模式、高素质的员工队伍,先进的生产设备、雄厚的技术力量和资金实力,使产品各项技术性能得到充分保证。企业近年来连续获得“陕西省行业优秀企业”、“国家高新技术企业”、“ISO9001-2008国家质量体系认证”、“AS9100C国际宇航质量体系认证”及“GJB9001B-2009军工质量管理体系认证”及多项专利及专利技术等十余项殊荣,企业经营效益蒸蒸日上。

     公司下设的技术研发部,研发人员共11人,主要从事研究航空航天用钛合金材料,海上船舶用钛合金材料,医疗器械-外科植入物用钛及钛合金材料。期间于2013年航天用钛合金试制成功,各项检测指标均符合航天要求。

铸就辉煌,唯有质量,我们将以“质量第一,用户至上”的原则,为您提供整合优质、快捷、合理价格的钛产品。董事长陈胜明先生携全体员工,热诚欢迎新老顾客来我公司莅临参观指导洽谈。

宝鸡市永盛泰钛业有限公司
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————
销售一部
TEL:+86-917-3373398 FAX:+86-917-3372000
白    婷 : karen@ysti.net
任   佩 :titaniumbar@ysti.net
销售二部

TEL :+86-917-3377686 FAX :+86-917-3372000

丁 旭 : jakeb@ysti.net

郭 婷:cherry001@ysti.net

杨 磊:yanglei@ysti.net

郭秀芳:cathy@ysti.net
杨雅琪: yangjiao@ysti.net
+86-917-3372303  +86-917-3372000
陕西省宝鸡市高新区宝钛路302号